Burhill Golf Club

  • Part ofBGL-golf

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Summer Event (1pm start) Sat 1st Jul '17 5 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/07/2017)
 
Burhill Vets' Invitation Day Fri 7th Jul '17 11 days 
July Twilight Golf & Supper 6:00 start Fri 21st Jul '17 25 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 20/07/2017)
 
Burhill Mixed Open 2017 - Round 1 & 2 Mon 24th Jul '17 28 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 07/07/2017)
 
Burhill Family Foursomes Tue 1st Aug '17 36 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/07/2017)
 
Weekend Ladies Invitation 11:00 Sat 5th Aug '17 40 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 29/07/2017)
 
August Twilight Golf & Supper (6pm start) Fri 11th Aug '17 46 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 10/07/2017)
 
Don Vincent Trophy Sun 27th Aug '17 62 days 
Vets Guest Day Wed 6th Sep '17 72 days 
Super Twilight (1:00pm start) Sat 16th Sep '17 82 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 16/08/2017)
 
Burhill Ladies Autumn Invitation 8:30am Shot Gun Tue 19th Sep '17 85 days 
Cross Country Sat 30th Sep '17 96 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 30/08/2017)
 
Mixed Test Competition - Julie Mon 8th Jan '18 196 days 
Mixed Test - Diana Wed 9th Jan '19 562 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.