More

Burhill Golf Club

  • Part ofBGL-golf

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior - JDP Coaching Session 12.00 - 2.00 pm Sunday 27th October7 days 
Junior Stableford Div 3 (9 Holes) 12:30 pm - Old Course Sunday 3rd November14 days 
Junior Annual 9 Hole Texas Scramble 1.00 pm shotgun Old Course Sunday 8th December49 days 
Junior Stableford Div 3 (9 Holes) 12:30 pm - Old Course Saturday 14th December55 days 
Burhill Junior Open 2020 Monday 17th February 2020120 days 
Mixed Centenary Foursomes Sunday 10th May 2020203 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 04/04/2020)
 
Burhill Ladies Spring Invitation 4BBB (Shotgun 9am, Prize Giving 2:30pm) Tuesday 19th May 2020212 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 5:00 pm on 19/04/2020)
 
Burhill Scratch Open 2020 - Round 1 Wednesday 20th May 2020213 days 
Burhill Scratch Open 2020 - Round 2 Wednesday 20th May 2020213 days 
Burhill Mixed Open 2020- Round 1 Monday 13th July 2020267 days 
Burhill Mixed Open 2020 - Round 2 Monday 13th July 2020267 days 
Weekend Ladies' Invitation 1200 (4BBB) Saturday 1st August 2020286 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 5:00 pm on 01/06/2020)
 
Family Foursomes 2020 - Round 1 Wednesday 26th August 2020311 days 
Family Foursomes 2020 - Round 2 Wednesday 26th August 2020311 days 
Pop Rees Shield (1pm) Monday 31st August 2020316 days 
Vets Guest Day 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020318 days 
Burhill Ladies Autumn Invitation 4BBB 9am Shot Gun Tuesday 22nd September 2020338 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 5:00 pm on 15/08/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.